Available for a
new collaboration

  • Joren, 24 years old

     

    Region: Bruges - Roeselare -

    Kortrijk - On Remote

    Joren is a full stack developer with a preference in Java development and has a first professional experience. He's committed to write clean and robust code where his collegues can build on further when needed. Joren executes his tasks with a strong focus and likes to dive into the subject to find the best suited solution. He also knows that development is more then just writing code, he likes to add good testing within the written software.

  • Jonas, 26 years old

     

    Region: Aalst - Ghent - Brussels -

    On remote

    Jonas is the example of an intelligent young potential. He just finished his bachelor degree and is eager to start his career as a software engineer. Jonas is a full stack engineer with a preference in backend. With his analytical mindset he likes to develop functional software. In his spare time Jonas likes to develop algorithms and modifications for games. He also spends a lot of time to learn more of his well-known coding languages.

  • Joost, 41 years old

     

     

    Region: Antwerp - Brussels - Kempen - On Remote

     

    Joost is a particularly hardworking and perseverant profile with a diverse professional background. A few years ago, Joost made the career switch from being a PR-officer to become a committed software-developer. His excellent results during training at the Amsterdam Hogeschool together with succesful professional experience, proved his distinctive talent as a software developer, in particular in Java development.

     

    Developer profile: Backend

  • Maxim, 28 years old

     

     

    Region: South West Flanders - Ghent - On Remote

    Maxim is a full stack developer with a first experience who has an Academic Bachelor in Computer Science and a large field of interest. His critical brain in combination with a high dose of creativity ensures that he can fully control complex problems. He gets his satisfaction from optimizing existing material, which he tackles with a perfectionist pencil.

  • Marnik, 30 years old

     

     

    Region: Antwerp - On Remote

    Marnik is a creative & detail-oriented software developer with a critical mindset. Through his strong interest and talent for ICT: Marnik successfully received his graduate degree informatics as well as his professional bachelor in applied informatics. Furthermore, Marnik combines this academic background with 2 years of experience as a software developer specialized in programming languages s.a.: Javascript, HTML, CSS, Java & C#.

     

    Developer profile: Frontend

  • Dorssen, 21 years old

     

     

    Region: Hasselt - Brussels - On Remote

     

    Dorssen is a young development-talent who is eager to show his skillset in a professional environment. During his educational trajectory Dorssen has obtained a solid base in C++ & C#- development. With his ability to learn and pick up things quickly, Dorssen will make sure he proves his value as a softwaredeveloper in no time. Furthermore, Dorssen lived in various places around the world which gave him an international attitude and flexible mindset.

  • Daan, 26 years old

    Region: Limburg - Leuven -

    Brussels - On Remote

    Daan is a young development-talent who is on the verge of obtaining his professional bachelor degree in Applied Informatics. It's his ambitious mindset and professional hunger that makes him pro-actively look for opportunities on the jobmarket through TRplus. Daan characterizes himself foremost as a JAVA-developer but has a broad interest/knowledge in other programming languages s.a. HTML, C++, Python or Javascript as well.

     

    Developer profile: Backend

  • Ruben, 27 years old

     

     

    Region: Kempen - Antwerp - On Remote

    Ruben is a very talented software developer who is strongly focused on the continuous improvement of his knowledge and skills. This attitude is clearly evident in his leisure activities, filled with IT-related challenges like website -, application -and game development. Combined with his various professional experiences, this makes Ruben a very versatile profile who’s very well up to date.

     

    For a complete overview of Ruben's porfolio, check: www.rubenlabruyere.be

  • Pol, 24 years old

     

     

    Region: Ghent - On Remote

     

    Pol is a full stack developer who successfully completed his first professional steps as a developer. He combines a strong technical background with analytical skills witch translates into very accurate code. Driven by his passion for IT and his eagerness to learn, he likes to deepen his gained knowledge in his spare time. Pol is characterized as a critical person who likes to work with the feedback he receives from others.

  • Jeff, 26 years old

     

     

    Region: Kempen - Hasselt - Antwerp - On Remote

    Jeff is an analytical, detail-oriented and driven software developer who is always looking to challenge himself. In combination with his outstanding sense of responsibility and ability to learn, Jeff will make sure he is of high value to his clients. In addition, his excellent results during educational training proved his strong talent and skillset in .Net software development.

  • Koen V, 28 years old

     

     

    Region: Antwerp - Mechelen - Brussels - On Remote

    Koen is a result-oriented, efficient and duty-conscious software developer. Through a strong affinity and a great deal of talent for ICT, Koen achieved his Professional Bachelor Electronics-ICT with conviction. He has succesfully applied his academic baggage over the last 3.5 years in various professional contexts. In addition to his technical profile, Koen is also characterized by a pleasant and sincere social interaction.

  • Koen W, 27 years old

     

     

    Region: Hasselt - Kempen - On Remote

     

    Koen is a motivated and professional software developer who is also deployable in the field of business intelligence. Koen has an enthusiastic personality and is always willing to give his absolute best. Furthermore, Koen has succesfully achieved his professional bachelor degree in applied informatics, and thereafter received the degree of SAS Certified Professional: Advanced Programming Using SAS 9.4.

  • Jonah, 21 years old

     

     

    Region: Kortrijk - Waregem - On Remote

     

    Jonah is a full stack web developer with a wide interest. His passion for development does not only reflect in his study carreer but also in Jonah's spare time where he likes to learn new technology's and implementing the gained knowledge into projects. He is someone who takes feedback as a positive form of improvement.

  • Robin, 23 years old

     

     

    Region: Antwerp - Kempen - On Remote

    Robin is a detailed and passionate software developer who is full of ambition to use his talent into a professional environment. He has a unique problem-solving mindset and a solid theoretical and technical background which he obtained during his ‘Applied Informatics’ education. Furthermore Robin has a truly versatile profile that makes him deployable in both C#- or .Netenvironments as well as Java-environments.

Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Logos-13_edited.png
Logos-01_edited.png
sas.png

Partner:

© 2021 TRplus

TRplus logo-01.png

Disponible pour un
nouvelle collaboration

  • Joren, 24 ans

     

    Région: Bruges - Roulers - Courtrai - On Remote

    Joren est un développeur full-stack ayant une préférence pour le développement Java et qui a une première expérience professionnelle. Il est passionné par  l'écriture de codes propres et robustes que ses collègues pourront utiliser par la suite. Joren exécute ses tâches avec grande attention et recherche avec plaisir la solution la plus adaptée. Il est également conscient que le développement ne se limite pas seulement l'écriture de code, raison pour laquelle il aime ajouter des tests aux logiciels écrits.

  • Jonas, 26 ans

     

    Région: Alost - Gand - Bruxelles -

    On remote

    Jonas est un bon exemple d'une personne au potentiel important. Tout juste diplômé d'un bachelier, il s'impatiente de commencer sa carrière de développeur de logiciels. Jonas est un développeur full stack qui a une préférence pour le backend. Avec son esprit analytique, il aime développer des logiciels fonctionnels. Pendant son temps libre Jonas s'amuse à créer des algorithmes et à faire quelques adaptations aux jeux. Il passe également beaucoup de temps à apprendre de nouveaux langages de programmation. 

  • Joost, 41 ans

     

     

    Région: Anvers - Bruxelles - Campine - On Remote

     

    Joost est quelqu’un de travailleur et persévérant qui a une expérience professionnelle très diversifiée. Il y a quelques années, Joost fait un changement de carrière, passant de responsable des relations publiques à développeur de logiciels. Ses excellents résultats lors de sa formation à la Haute Ecole d'Amsterdam combinés à sa brillante carrière sont la preuve de ses incroyables talents en tant que développeur de logiciel, en particulier dans le développement Java.

     

    Profil du développeur: Backend

  • Maxim, 28 ans

     

     

    Région: Flandre-Occidentale – Gand

    Maxime, bachelier en sciences informatiques, est un développeur full-stack ayant déjà eu, une première expérience professionnelle. A côté de cela, Maxime a un champ d’intérêt très large. Son esprit critique ainsi que sa grande créativité lui permettent de résoudre des problèmes complexes. Il trouve satisfaction dans l’optimalisation des logiciels déjà existants, qu’il approche de manière très consciencieuse.

  • Marnik, 30 ans

     

     

    Région: Anvers - On Remote

     

    Marnik est un développeur de logiciels créatif et soucieux du détail, doté d'un esprit critique. Grâce à son grand intérêt et à son talent pour les TIC, Marnik a obtenu avec succès son diplôme d’études supérieures en informatique ainsi que son bachelier en informatique appliquée. En plus de sa formation académique, Marnik a déjà 2 ans d’expérience en tant que développeur de logiciels avec les langages suivants : Javascript, HTML, CSS, Java & C#.

     

    Profil du développeur: Frontend

  • Dorssen, 21 ans

     

     

    Région : Hasselt – Bruxelles – On Remote 

     

    Dorssen est un jeune développeur très talentueux qui aime montrer ses capacités dans un environnement professionnel. Pendant ses études, Dorssen a acquis une solide base en développement de logiciels, notamment en C++ & C#. Grâce à sa rapide capacité d’apprentissage, Dorssen prouve ses atouts de développeur de logiciels en un rien de temps. Dorssen a vécu dans  différents endroits de part le monde, ce qui lui a donné une mentalité flexible.

  • Daan, 26 ans

     

     

    Région: Limburg - Leuven - Bruxelles - On Remote

    Daan est un jeune développeur talentueux qui est sur le point d’obtenir son bachelier en informatique appliquée. Sa soif professionnelle et son ambition l’ont amené à rechercher proactivement de nouvelles opportunités sur le marché du travail, via TRplus. Daan se décrit comme un développeur Java qui a de larges intérêts/ connaissances dans d’autres langages de programmation comme HTML, C++, Python ou encore Javascript.

    Profil du développeur : Backend

  • Ruben, 27 ans

     

     

    Région: Anvers – Campine – On remote

    Ruben est un développeur de logiciel très talentueux très fortement axé sur l’apprentissage et l’amélioration constante de ses connaissances. Cette attitude est immédiatement perceptible dans son temps libre, ses activités de loisirs remplies de défis IT comme le développement de sites web, d’applications ou de jeux. Tout ceci combiné à son expérience professionnelle, font de Ruben un profil très polyvalent et très innovant.

     

    Pour un aperçu complet du portfolio de Ruben : www.rubenlabruyere.be 

  • Pol, 24 ans

     

     

    Région: Gand – On Remote 

     

    Pol est un développeur full-stack qui a effectué ses premiers pas en tant que développeur avec succès. Son profil techniquement très fort combiné à des compétences analytiques poussées se traduisent par des codes très précis. Animé par sa passion pour l'informatique et son désir d'apprendre, il aime approfondir ses connaissances pendant son temps libre. Pol se considère comme une personne à l’esprit critique qui apprécie le feedback des autres. 

  • Jeff, 26 ans

     

     

    Région : Anvers – Campine – Hasselt – On remote

    Jeff est un développeur de logiciel passionné, aux capacités analytiques exceptionnelles et très méticuleux qui aime se challenger. Grâce à son grand sens des responsabilités et sa grande capacité d’apprentissage, Jeff est un précieux atout pour ses clients. Les excellents résultats qu'il a obtenu pendant ses études prouvent son énorme talent et ses compétences en matière de développement de logiciels .Net.

  • Koen V, 28 ans

     

     

    Région : Anvers – Mechelen – Bruxelles – On Remote 

     

    Koen est une développeur de logiciels efficace, consciencieux et orienté résultats. Ayant une forte affinité et beaucoup de talent pour les TIC, Koen a obtenu son bachelier professionnel Electronique-TIC avec distinction. Ces dernières 3,5 années, Koen a déjà eu l’occasion de mettre à profit sa formation académique dans différents contextes professionnel. En plus de son profil technique, Koen se distingue également par ses agréables et sincères interactions sociales. 

  • Koen W, 27 ans

     

     

    Région: Hasselt – Campine – On Remote 

     

    Koen est un développeur de logiciel motivé et professionnel, qui peut également remplir une mission dans le domaine de la Business Intelligence. Koen est une personne enthousiaste, toujours prêt à intervenir. De plus, Koen a obtenu avec succès son bachelier en informatique appliquée ainsi que le SAS Certified Professional : Advanced Programming, pour SAS 9.4. 

  • Jonah, 21 ans

     

     

    Région : Courtrai – Waregem – On Remote

     

    Jonah est un développeur full-stack qui s'intéresse à un large éventail de sujets. Sa passion pour le développement de logiciels est non seulement visible dans son parcours étudiant mais aussi dans son temps de libre, où il aime parfaire ses connaissances dans de nouvelles technologies et les appliquer à des projets. Jonah est une personne qui perçoit les feedbacks comme quelque chose de positif afin de s’améliorer.

  • Robin, 23 ans

     

     

    Région: Anvers – Campine – On Remote

    Robin est un développeur de logiciels méticuleux et passionné, désireux de partager son talent dans un environnement professionnel. Il possède une mentalité unique axée sur la résolution de problèmes ainsi qu’un bagage théorique et technique qu’il a acquis au cours de sa formation en « informatique appliquée ». De plus, Robin a un profil polyvalent pouvant être utilisé tant dans des contextes C#, .Net, que Java.

Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Logos-13_edited.png
Logos-01_edited.png
sas.png

Partner:

© 2021 TRplus

TRplus logo-01.png